Fair Game

R.D. Nixon

Hobeck Books



ISBN: 9781913793609


Publication date: 8 March 2022

Rights: World



It is autumn in Abergarry and as the nights lengthen, the weather turns and the memories of the the summer start to fade. The atmosphere darkens when the community is rocked by a brutal roadside murder. This time, it feels a little too close to home and family for PI team Maddie Clifford and Paul Mackenzie, too close for comfort and complacency.

R.D. Nixon

R.D. Nixon is the crime-writing pen-name of Terri Nixon, hybrid author of The Oaklands Manor trilogy, the Penhaligon Saga, the Fox Bay Saga, Pencarrack, and The Lynher Mill Chronicles. She also co-writes Children of Sinai, a series of archaeological thrillers, with Shelley Clarke, as half of Clarke Nixon. As R.D, she has written a 3-part Scottish crime saga for Hobeck Books: The Clifford-Mackenzie Crime Series, which also features an introductory novella: The Macnab Principle. She has lived in the West Country all her life, and works at the University of Plymouth.