Be Sure Your Sins

Harry Fisher

Hobeck Books



ISBN: 9781913793432


Publication date: 5 October 2021

Rights: World



DS Mel Cooper has two major investigations on. The first involves six apparently unrelated people who all suffer inexplicable life-altering events. Mel is also pursuing a serial blackmailer. As she’s about to prove the link between this man and the six events, she’s ordered to back off. Why? The answers come from a totally unexpected source

Harry Fisher

Harry Fisher has written three crime thrillers set in Leith, the port for Edinburgh. Way Beyond A Lie – a “missing woman” story about identity theft and cybercrime. Be Sure Your Sins is #1 in the DI Mel (Melissa) Cooper series. “Six events that happen to Six people that destroy Six lives”. Yes, I Killed Her is the follow-up. It concerns “the perfect murder”. Harry’s books are currently rated 4.4 Amazon stars from >2,400 reviews, >60% are 5-star. He lives in Aberdeen with his wife, Shiona, and their ginger hound. They love travel, the outdoors, wine and food – preferably combined.